Birdwatching


Raptor Bonanza in Georgia

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia

Sunday 1st - Sunday 8th October 2017

COST: 1 400 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Bulgaria in Winter

Bulgaria in Winter

Sunday 21st - Sunday 28th January 2018

COST: 760 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Kuwaits Wetlands and Deserts

Kuwaits Wetlands and Deserts

Sunday 21st - Sunday 28th January 2018

COST: 1 590 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Red-breasted Geese Special

Red-breasted Geese Special

Sunday 28th January - Thursday 1st February 2018

COST: 485 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birding Cuba

Birding Cuba

Monday 26th February - Thursday 8th March 2018

COST: 2 210 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Kuwaits Wetlands and Deserts

Kuwaits Wetlands and Deserts

Saturday 31st March - Saturday 7th April 2018

COST: 1 590 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Georgia in Spring

Georgia in Spring

Friday 27th April - Sunday 6th May 2018

COST: 1 680 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birds of Azerbaijan

Birds of Azerbaijan

Saturday 28th April - Wednesday 9th May 2018

COST: 2 050 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Bulgaria in Spring

Bulgaria in Spring

Sunday 6th - Thursday 17th May 2018

COST: 1 195 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Wild Mongolia

Wild Mongolia

Monday 7th - Wednesday 23rd May 2018

COST: 3 215 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Via Pontica - Early Autumn Migration

Via Pontica - Early Autumn Migration

Saturday 8th - Saturday 15th September 2018

COST: 1 220 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia

Sunday 30th September - Sunday 7th October 2018

COST: 1 400 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birding Ethiopia

Birding Ethiopia

Sunday 14th - Sunday 28th October 2018

COST: 2 870 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birding Cuba

Birding Cuba

Monday 19th - Thursday 29th November 2018

COST: 2 210 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Jordan's Birds and Culture

Jordan's Birds and Culture

COST: 1 640 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Hazel Groose and Rock Patridge

Hazel Groose and Rock Patridge

COST: 850 EUR

Group size: 4 - 7 + leader

« more details »

Via Pontica - Late Autumn Migration

Via Pontica - Late Autumn Migration

COST: 790 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Rock Partridge Special

Rock Partridge Special

COST: 530 EUR

Group size: 4 - 7 + leader

« more details »

Eastern and British Raptors

Eastern and British Raptors

COST: 1 190 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birding Turkey

Birding Turkey

COST: 1 470 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

« more details »

Birding Turkey - Brown Fish Owl Extension

Birding Turkey - Brown Fish Owl Extension

COST: 530 EUR

Group size: 4 - 12 + leader

« more details »