New Tours

Caribbean Endemic Amazons -NEW-

Saturday 12th January - Saturday 2nd February 2019

Cost: 5 660 EUR

Group size: 10 - 16 + leader

more details

Mountain Butterfly and Macro Photography -NEW-

Sunday 1st - Monday 9th July 2018

Cost: 1 090 EUR

Group size: 4 - 7 + leader

more details

Butterflies and beauties of Armenia -NEW-

Saturday 26th May - Friday 8th June 2018

Cost: 2 240 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Butterflies of Poland -NEW-

Saturday 23rd June - Thursday 5th July 2018

Cost: 1 940 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

The tribes of Omo Valley -NEW-

Tuesday 23th - Sunday 28th October 2018

Cost: 3 700 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Wild Ethiopia Photography -NEW-

Monday 29th October - Friday 09th November 2018

Cost: 5 200 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


On the track of the wolf pack - vacancies

Saturday 21st - Saturday 28th April 2018 COST: 1 180 EUR

Just Capercaillie - 2 places left

Sunday 22nd - Saturday 28th April 2018 COST: 1 380 EUR

Early Butterflies - vacancies

Monday 23rd April - Saturday 05th May 2018 COST: 1 390 EUR

Georgia in Spring - full

Friday 27th April - Sunday 06th May 2018 COST: 1 680 EUR

Raptiles and amphibians - vacancies

Thursday 03rd - Monday 14th May 2018 COST: 1 420 EUR

Bats and caves in southern Bulgaria - vacancies

Saturday 05th - Sunday 13th May 2018 COST: 1 080 EUR

Roller and Bee-eaters - vacancies

Saturday 26th May - Saturday 2nd June 2018 COST: 1 350 EUR

Butterflies and beauty of Armenia - vacancies

Saturday 26th May - Friday 8th June 2018 COST: 2 240 EUR

Butterflies of the West Balkan - vacancies

Saturday 9th - Wednesday 20th June 2018 COST: 1 470 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - 2 places left

Sunday 10th - Sunday 17th June 2018 COST: 890 EUR

Butterflies of Poland - vacancies

Saturday 23rd June - Thursday 05th July 2018 COST: 1 940 EUR

Mountain Butterfly and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 01st - Monday 09th July 2018 COST: 1 090 EUR

Butterflies of Turkey - vacancies

Sunday 08th - Sunday 22nd July 2018 COST: 2 240 EUR

Butterflies of the Balkans - vacancies

Sunday 08th - Sunday 22nd July 2018 COST: 1 690 EUR

Birding Ethiopia - vacancies

Sunday 14th - Sunday 28th October 2018 COST: 3 250 USD

The tribes of Omo Valley - vacancies

Tuesday 23rd - Sunday 28th October 2018 COST: 3 700 USD

Wild Ethiopia Photography - vacancies

Monday 29th October - Friday 09th November 2018 COST: 5 200USD

Birding Cuba - vacancies

Wednesday 06th - Suturday 16th February 2019 COST: 3 100 EUR

Eagles, Eagles, Eagles - vacancies

Thursday 14th - Sunday 24th February 2019 COST: 2 450 EUR

Testimonials


"We thank everyone at Wild Echo for arranging such a good holiday for us. It is one we shall never forget."

Pat Hall

15.06.2016