New Tours

Birds and Thracian culture -NEW-

Tuesday 20th April - Saturday 1st May 2021

Cost: 1 650 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Early spring photography-orchids, tulips and butterflies -NEW-

Monday 26th April - Tuesday 04th May 2021

Cost: 1 450 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Birds and Spa -NEW-

Saturday 1st - Sunday 9th May 2021

Cost: 1 550 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Bhutan - birds, butterflies and culture -NEW-

Friday 18th September-Thursday 1st October 2020

Cost: 3800 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Mountain Butterfly and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 5th - Monday 13th July 2020 COST:1 250 EUR

Butterflies of the Balkans-Bulgaria, Macedonia and Greece - vacancies

Tuesday 7th - Tuesday 21st July 2020 COST:1 850 EUR

False Apollo - vacancies

Monday 5th - Monday 12th April 2021 COST:1 190 EUR

Reptiles and amphibians photography in Bulgaria - vacancies

Saturday 10th - Sunday 18th April 2021 COST:1 450 EUR

Early Butterflies - vacancies

Monday 19th April - Saturday 1st May 2021 COST:1 580 EUR

Butterflies and beauty of Armenia - vacancies

Saturday 22nd May - Friday 4th June 2021 COST:2 240 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - vacancies

Wednesday 9th - Sunday 20th June 2021 COST:1 490 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Monday 21st - Monday 28th June 2021 COST:1 150 EUR

Jewels of Macedonia - vacancies

Sunday 1st - Monday 9th August 2021 COST:1 250 EUR

Testimonials


"Thank you so much for another wonderful week! My special thanks for making it possible to end on a high note too. There are certain things you never forget and apollo corner will always be one. "

Roger Newton

19.06.2016