New Tours

Woodpeckers in the lens -NEW-

Wednesday 31st March - Tuesday 6th April 2021

Cost: 1 090 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Birds and Thracians -NEW-

Tuesday 20th April - Saturday 1st May 2021

Cost: 1 650 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Tulips, orchids and butterflies photography -NEW-

Monday 26th April - Tuesday 04th May 2021

Cost: 1 450 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Birds and Spa -NEW-

Saturday 1st - Sunday 9th May 2021

Cost: 1 550 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Orchids photography in the prime time in Bulgaria -NEW-

Sunday 6th - Sunday 13th June 2021

Cost: 1 250 EUR

Group size: 5 - 7 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Woodpeckers in the lens - vacancies

Wednesday 31st March - Tuesday 6th April 2021 COST:1 090 EUR

Reptiles and amphibians photography in Bulgaria - vacancies

Saturday 10th - Sunday 18th April 2021 COST:1 450 EUR

Early Butterflies - vacancies

Monday 19th April - Saturday 1st May 2021 COST:1 580 EUR

Tulips, orchids and butterflies photography - vacancies

Monday 26th April - Tuesday 4th May 2021 COST:1 450 EUR

Butterflies and beauty of Armenia - vacancies

Saturday 22nd May - Friday 4th June 2021 COST:2 240 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - vacancies

Wednesday 9th - Sunday 20th June 2021 COST:1 490 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Monday 21st - Monday 28th June 2021 COST:1 150 EUR

Mountain Butterfly and Macro Photography - vacancies

Ssturdy 3rd - Sunday 11th July 2021 COST:1 250 EUR

Butterflies of the Balkans-Bulgaria, Macedonia and Greece - vacancies

Tuesday 8th - Tuesday 22nd July 2021 COST:1 950 EUR

Jewels of Macedonia - vacancies

Sunday 1st - Monday 9th August 2021 COST:1 250 EUR

Testimonials


"Thank you so much for another wonderful week! My special thanks for making it possible to end on a high note too. There are certain things you never forget and apollo corner will always be one. "

Roger Newton

19.06.2016