New Tours

Reptiles and amphibians -NEW-

Monday 16th - Friday 27th September 2019

Cost: 1480 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Early spring photography-orchids, tulips and butterflies -NEW-

Monday 27th April - Tuesday 05th May 2020

Cost: 1 380 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Bhutan - birds, butterflies and culture -NEW-

Friday 18th September-Thursday 1st October 2020

Cost: 3800 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Via Pontica Early Autumn Migration- vacancies

Saturday 7th - Saturday 14th September 2019 COST: 960 EUR

Reptiles and amphibians - vacancies

Monday 16th - Friday 27th September 2019 COST: 1 560 EUR

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia - vacancies

Sunday 22nd - Sunday 29th September 2019 COST: 1 400 EUR

Golden Eagles and winter birds photography - vacancies

Sunday 10th - Saturday 16th November 2019 COST:1 550 EUR

Dalmatian Pelicans of Lake Kerkini - vacancies

Saturday 15th - Tuesday 18th February 2020 COST: 690 EUR

Golden Eagles and winter birds photography - vacancies

Tuesday 18th - Monday 24th February 2020 COST:1 550 EUR

Jordans Butterflies Birds and Culture - vacancies

Tuesday 24th March - Saturday 4th April 2020 COST:2 530EUR

Early spring photography-orchids, tulips and butterflies - vacancies

Monday 27th April - Tuesday 5th May 2020 COST:1 380 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - vacancies

Tuesday 9th - Saturday 20th June 2020 COST:1 490 EUR

Testimonials


"We thank everyone at Wild Echo for arranging such a good holiday for us. It is one we shall never forget."

Pat Hall

15.06.2016