New Tours

Birding Cuba -NEW-

Monday 27th February - Thursday 9th March 2017

Cost: 2 500 USD

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

False Apollo -NEW-

Sunday 26th March - Sunday 2nd April 2017

Cost: 1 190 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Just Capercaillies -NEW-

Sunday 23rd - Saturday 29th April 2017

Cost: 1 380 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

The Butterflies of Morocco -NEW-

Wednesday 10th - Monday 22nd May 2017

Cost: 2 320 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

The tribes of Omo Valley -NEW-

Tuesday 24th Sunday - 29th October 2017

Cost: 3 700 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Wild Ethiopia Photography -NEW-

Monday 30th October - Friday 10thNovember 2017

Cost: 5 200 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Golden eagles and winter birds photography - vacancies

Sunday 11th - Saturday 17th December 2016 COST: 1 345 EUR

Mediterranean Winter - bird photography in Bulgaria and Greece - 2 places left

Saturday 21st - Sunday 29th January 2017 COST: 1 525 EUR

Red-breasted Geese Special - vacancies

Sunday 22nd - Thursday 26th January 2017 COST: 485 EUR

Golden eagles and winter birds photography - 1 place left

Sunday 12th - Saturday 18th February 2017 COST: 1 345 EUR

False Apollo - vacancies

Sunday 26th March - Sunday 2nd April 2017 COST: 1 190 EUR

Early Butterflies - vacancies

Monday 24th April - Saturday 6th May 2017 COST: 1 290 EUR

Georgia in Spring - vacancies

Saturday 29th April - Sunday 7th May 2017 COST: 1 900 USD

Birds of Azerbaijan - vacancies

Saturday 29th April - Wednesday 10th May 2017 COST: 2 050 EUR

Bats and caves in southern Bulgaria - vacancies

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th May 2017 COST: 960 EUR

The Butterflies of Morocco - vacancies

Wednesday 10th - Monday 22nd May 2017 COST: 2 320 EUR

Bulgaria in Spring - vacancies

Sunday 7th - Thursday 18th May 2017 COST: 1 195 EUR

Scarce Butterflies - vacancies

Wednesday 31st May - Sunday 11th June 2017 COST: 1 260 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 11th - Sunday 18th June 2017 COST: 890 EUR

Danube Delta Birds Photography - vacancies

Saturday 17th - Saturday 24th June 2017 COST: 1 850 EUR

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia - vacancies

Sunday 1st - Sunday 8th October 2017 COST: 1 400 EUR

The tribes of Omo Valley - vacancies

Tuesday 24thSunday 29thOctober 2017 COST: 3 700 USD

Wild Ethiopia Photography - vacancies

Monday 30thOctober - Friday 10th November 2017 COST: 5 200 USD

Testimonials


"Thank you so much for another wonderful week! My special thanks for making it possible to end on a high note too. There are certain things you never forget and apollo corner will always be one. "

Roger Newton

19.06.2016