New Tours

Bhutan - birds, butterflies and culture -NEW-

Wednesday 18th September-Tuesday 1st October 2019

Cost: 3950 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Reptiles and amphibians photography in Bulgaria -NEW-

Sunday 07th - Monday 15th April 2019

Cost: 1 380 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Early spring photography-orchids, tulips and butterflies -NEW-

Monday 29th April - Tuesday 07th May 2019

Cost: 1 380 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Golden eagles and birds photography - vacancies

Sunday 18th - Saturday 24th November 2018 COST: 1 650 EUR

Bulgaria in Winter - vacancies

Sunday 13th - Sunday 20th January 2019 COST: 990 EUR

Red breasted Geese Special - vacancies

Wednesday 06th - Sunday 10th February 2019 COST: 625 EUR

Birding Cuba - vacancies

Monday 04th - Thursday 14th February 2019 COST: 3 100 EUR

Eagles, Eagles, Eagles - vacancies

Thursday 14th - Sunday 24th February 2019 COST: 2 450 EUR

Golden eagles and winter birds photography- vacancies

Monday 18th - Sunday 24th February 2019 COST: 1 550 EUR

Jordans butterflies, birds and culture- vacancies

Tuesday 26th March-Saturday 6th April 2019 COST: 2 170 EUR

False Apollo - vacancies

Monday 08st - Monday 15th April 2019 COST: 1 190 EUR

Reptiles and amphibians photography - vacancies

Sunday 07th - Monday 15th April 2019 COST: 1 380 EUR

Georgia in Spring - vacancies

Wednesday 17th - Friday 26th April 2019 COST: 1 680 EUR

On the track of the wolf pack - vacancies

Saturday 20th - Sunday 27th April 2019 COST: 1 220 EUR

Just Capercaillies- vacancies

Sunday 21st - Sunday 27th April 2019 COST: 1 380 EUR

Bulgaria in Spring - vacancies

Tuesday 07th - Saturday 18th May 2019 COST: 1 350 EUR

Butterflies of Morocco- vacancies

Wednesday 08th - Monday 20th May 2019 COST: 2 320 EUR

Butterflies and beauty of Armenia - vacancies

Saturday 25thMay - Fryday 07th June 2019 COST: 2 240 EUR

Rollers and Bee-eaters - vacancies

Saturday 25th May - Saturday 01st June 2019 COST: 1 350 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 09th - Sunday 16th June 2019 COST: 940 EUR

Mountain Butterfly and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 30th June -Monday 08th July 2019 COST: 1 090 EUR

Via Pontica Early Autumn Migration- vacancies

Saturday 07th - Saturday 14th September 2019 COST: 960 EUR

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia - vacancies

Sunday 22nd - Sunday 29th September 2019 COST: 1 400 EUR

Testimonials


"We thank everyone at Wild Echo for arranging such a good holiday for us. It is one we shall never forget."

Pat Hall

15.06.2016