New Tours

Butterflies and beauties of Armenia -NEW-

Saturday 26th May - Friday 8th June 2018

Cost: 2 240 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

Butterflies of Poland -NEW-

Saturday 23rd June - Thursday 5th July 2018

Cost: 1 940 EUR

Group size: 6 - 12 + leader

more details

The tribes of Omo Valley -NEW-

Tuesday 23th Sunday - 28th October 2018

Cost: 3 700 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Wild Ethiopia Photography -NEW-

Monday 29th October - Friday 09th November 2018

Cost: 5 200 USD

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

more details

Tour availabilities


Via Pontica - Early Autumn Migration - vacancies

Saturday 2nd - Saturday 9th September 2017 COST: 1600 EUR

Raptor Bonanza in Georgia - vacancies

Sunday 1st - Sunday 8th October 2017 COST: 1 400 EUR

Golden eagles and birds photography - vacancies

Sunday 19th - Saturday 25th November 2017 COST: 1 345 EUR

Golden eagles and birds photography - vacancies

Sunday 10th - Saturday 16th December 2017 COST: 1 345 EUR

Bulgaria in Winter - vacancies

Sunday 21st - Sunday 28th January 2018 COST: 760 EUR

Just Capercaillie - vacancies

Sunday 22nd - Saturday 28th April 2018 COST: 1 380 EUR

Georgia in Spring - vacancies

Friday 27th April - Sunday 06th May 2018 COST: 1 680 EUR

Raptiles and amphibians - vacancies

Thursday 03rd - Monday 14th May 2018 COST: 1 420 EUR

Butterflies and Macro Photography - vacancies

Sunday 10th - Sunday 17th June 2018 COST: 890 EUR

Butterflies of Poland - vacancies

Saturday 23rd June - Thursday 05th July 2018 COST: 1 940 EUR

Birding Ethiopia - vacancies

Sunday 14th - Sunday 28th October 2018 COST: 3 250 USD

The tribes of Omo Valley - vacancies

Tuesday 23rd - Sunday 28th October 2018 COST: 3 700 USD

Wild Ethiopia Photography - vacancies

Monday 29th October - Friday 09th November 2018 COST: 5 200USD

Testimonials


"We thank everyone at Wild Echo for arranging such a good holiday for us. It is one we shall never forget."

Pat Hall

15.06.2016