Wildlife photography


Mediterranean Summer

Mediterranean Summer

Sunday 28th May - Sunday 4th June 2017

COST: 1 400 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Butterflies and Macro Photography

Butterflies and Macro Photography

Sunday 11th - Sunday 18th June 2017

COST: 890 EUR

Group size: 2 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Danube Delta Birds Photography

Danube Delta Birds Photography

Saturday 17th - Saturday 24th June 2017

COST: 1 850 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Autumn Wetland Birds

Autumn Wetland Birds

Saturday 5th - Saturday 12th August 2017

COST: 1 400 EUR

Group size: 2 - 6 + leader

« more details »

The tribes of Omo Valley

The tribes of Omo Valley -NEW-

Tuesday 24th - Sunday 29th October 2017

COST: 3 295 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Wild Ethiopia Photography

Wild Ethiopia Photography -NEW-

Monday 30th October - Friday 10th November 2017

COST: 4 595 EUR

Group size: 4 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Sunday 19th - Saturday 25th November 2017

COST: 1 345 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Sunday 10th - Saturday 16th December 2017

COST: 1 345 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Red-breasted geese photography

Red-breasted geese photography

Friday 9th - Friday 16th February 2018

COST: 1 130 EUR

Group size: 2 - 3 + leader

« more details »

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Golden eagles and winter birds photography

Sunday 11th - Saturday 17th February 2018

COST: 1 345 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Dalmatian Pelicans of Lake Kerkini - Extension

Dalmatian Pelicans of Lake Kerkini - Extension

Saturday 17th - Monday 19th February 2018

COST: 380 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Just Capercaillies

Just Capercaillies -NEW-

Sunday 22nd - Saturday 28th April 2018

COST: 1 380 EUR

Group size: 2 - 4 + leader

« more details »

Spring Wetland Birds

Spring Wetland Birds

Tuesday 1st - Tuesday 8th May 2018

COST: 1 400 EUR

Group size: 2 - 6 + leader

« more details »

Rollers and Bee-eaters

Rollers and Bee-eaters

Saturday 26th May - Saturday 2nd June 2018

COST: 1 350 EUR

Group size: 2 - 6 + leader

« more details »